Labor Day 2022 Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 25 August 2022.

Labor Day 2022 Holiday Notice
Wishing you a happy and restful Labor Day!

SCDMV IT System Unavailability in Late July

on Tuesday, 12 July 2022.

SCDMV IT System Unavailability in Late July
The SCDMV's Phoenix System will be unavailable from July 22-24.

Independence Day 2022 Holiday Notice

on Wednesday, 29 June 2022.

Independence Day 2022 Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed on Monday, July 4, 2022.

2022 Juneteenth Holiday Notice

on Friday, 17 June 2022.

2022 Juneteenth Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will remain open as normal on Monday, June 20, 2022.

Notification: FMCSA System Outage

on Wednesday, 01 June 2022.

Notification: FMCSA System Outage
The FMCSA's web application system is down, causing delays in issuing new numbers.

2022 Memorial Day Holiday Notice

on Wednesday, 18 May 2022.

2022 Memorial Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed on Monday, May 30, 2022.

CVSA Inspection Blitz 2022: What You Should Know

on Thursday, 12 May 2022.

CVSA Inspection Blitz 2022: What You Should Know
The annual CVSA Roadcheck is scheduled for May 17-19, 2022.

2022 Good Friday Holiday Notice

on Monday, 11 April 2022.

2022 Good Friday Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will close early on Friday, April 15, in observance of Good Friday.

Winter Weather Notice for January 21, 2022

on Thursday, 20 January 2022.

Winter Weather Notice for January 21, 2022
Logistec/TTS employees will be working remotely on Friday, Jan. 21, 2022.

2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Hours

on Friday, 14 January 2022.

2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Hours
Federal offices & banks will be closed, but Logistec/TTS will be operating on our normal schedule.
[12 3 4 5  >>  

¿Hable español?

Copyright © Logistec/TTS

800.226.3696

PO Box 13259 • Florence, South Carolina 29504
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Total Transportation Solutions"