TMS ELD Removed from FMCSA's List of Registered ELDs

on Thursday, 02 February 2023.

TMS ELD Removed from FMCSA's List of Registered ELDs
Motor carriers and drivers have 60 days to replace revoked devices.

FMCSA January 2023 Updates

on Tuesday, 24 January 2023.

FMCSA January 2023 Updates
View the latest FMCSA updates for January 2023.

2023 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 12 January 2023.

2023 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Notice
Federal offices & banks will be closed, but Logistec/TTS will be operating on our normal schedule.

2022 New Year's Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 29 December 2022.

2022  New Year's Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed in observance of the New Year's holiday.

Are Your ELDs Ready for the End of 3G?

on Thursday, 15 December 2022.

Are Your ELDs Ready for the End of 3G?
Here's how to make sure your business is prepared.

2022 Christmas and New Year's Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 01 December 2022.

2022 Christmas and New Year's Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed in observance of the Christmas and New Year's holidays.

2022 Thanksgiving Holiday Notice

on Wednesday, 16 November 2022.

2022 Thanksgiving Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed for Thanksgiving on Nov. 24 and 25, 2022.

2022 Veterans Day Holiday Notice

on Monday, 07 November 2022.

2022 Veterans Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will remain open for the Veterans Day holiday.

2022 Columbus Day Holiday Notice

on Friday, 07 October 2022.

2022 Columbus Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be open regular business hours on Monday, October 10, 2022.

FMCSA Discontinues Quick Permit Service for 3rd Parties

on Tuesday, 04 October 2022.

FMCSA Discontinues Quick Permit Service for 3rd Parties
Decision went into effect Sept. 26, 2022.
[12 3 4 5  >>  

¿Hable español?

Copyright © Logistec/TTS

800.226.3696

PO Box 13259 • Florence, South Carolina 29504
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Total Transportation Solutions"