2021 Veterans Day Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 04 November 2021.

2021 Veterans Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will remain open for the Veterans Day holiday.

Client Notice Regarding UCR Renewal Letter

on Monday, 25 October 2021.

Client Notice Regarding UCR Renewal Letter
Here's how to obtain your 2022 UCR and WDT applications.

2022 Unified Carrier Registration: What You Need To Know

on Wednesday, 20 October 2021.

2022 Unified Carrier Registration: What You Need To Know
2022 renewal season has arrived. Make sure you're prepared!

2021 Columbus Day Holiday Notice

on Friday, 08 October 2021.

2021 Columbus Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be open regular business hours on Monday, October 11, 2021.

Labor Day 2021 Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 02 September 2021.

Labor Day 2021 Holiday Notice
Wishing you a happy and restful Labor Day!

NY State Department of Taxation Notice Regarding Fraudulent HUT Renewal Emails

on Wednesday, 28 July 2021.

NY State Department of Taxation Notice Regarding Fraudulent HUT Renewal Emails
Read the latest NY State Department of Taxation notice.

Independence Day 2021 Holiday Notice

on Monday, 28 June 2021.

Independence Day 2021 Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed on Monday, July 5, 2021.

Memorial Day 2021 Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 20 May 2021.

Memorial Day 2021 Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed on Monday, May 31, 2021.

Texas Permit Requirements Suspended for Winter Weather

on Monday, 15 February 2021.

Texas Permit Requirements Suspended for Winter Weather
Oversize and overweight permit requirements suspended until further notice.

2021 President's Day Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 11 February 2021.

2021 President's Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will remain open as normal on Monday, February 15, 2021.
<<  1 [23 4 5 6  >>  

¿Hable español?

Copyright © Logistec/TTS

800.226.3696

PO Box 13259 • Florence, South Carolina 29504
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Total Transportation Solutions"