New Years UCR Application Processing Update

on Thursday, 31 December 2020.

New Years UCR Application Processing Update
Modified schedule may affect UCR application processing.

2020 Year End Reminders

on Monday, 21 December 2020.

2020 Year End Reminders
Important reminders for 2020 year end.

2020 Christmas and New Year's Holiday Hours

on Monday, 14 December 2020.

2020 Christmas and New Year's Holiday Hours
Logistec/TTS will be closed in observance of the Christmas and New Year's holidays.

2020 Thanksgiving Holiday Notice

on Monday, 23 November 2020.

2020 Thanksgiving Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed for Thanksgiving on Nov. 26 and 27 2020.

2020 Veterans Day Holiday Notice

on Tuesday, 27 October 2020.

2020 Veterans Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will remain open for the Veterans Day holiday.

2020 Columbus Day Holiday Notice

on Friday, 09 October 2020.

2020 Columbus Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be open regular business hours on Monday, October 12, 2020.

Labor Day Holiday Notice

on Tuesday, 18 August 2020.

Labor Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed on Mon. Sept. 7.

FMCSA Portal Call Center Now Open

on Wednesday, 29 July 2020.

FMCSA Portal Call Center Now Open
Having problems with your FMCSA portal account? Contact the Portal Call Center for support.

Independence Day 2020 Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 18 June 2020.

Independence Day 2020 Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed on Friday, July 3, 2020.

COVID-19 Update for May 27, 2020

on Wednesday, 27 May 2020.

COVID-19 Update for May 27, 2020
Get the latest information on Logistec/TTS' response to the novel coronavirus.
<<  1 2 3 [45 6 7 8  >>  

¿Hable español?

Copyright © Logistec/TTS

800.226.3696

PO Box 13259 • Florence, South Carolina 29504
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Total Transportation Solutions"