2019 Christmas and New Year's Holiday Hours

on Tuesday, 10 December 2019.

2019 Christmas and New Year's Holiday Hours
Logistec/TTS will be closed in observance of the Christmas and New Year's holidays.

Thanksgiving Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 14 November 2019.

Thanksgiving Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS wishes you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving.

Veterans Day Holiday Notice

on Thursday, 07 November 2019.

Veterans Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will remain open on Monday, November 11, 2019, for the Veterans Day holiday.

Texas DMV Announces Storm-Related Suspension of MC Requirements

on Tuesday, 22 October 2019.

Gov. Greg Abbott issued a disaster proclamation for counties affected by the Oct. 20 storm.

Unified Carrier Registration Plan Reports Data Incident

on Tuesday, 22 October 2019.

Unified Carrier Registration reports data breach.

5 PM Hurricane Dorian Update

on Wednesday, 04 September 2019.

5 PM Hurricane Dorian Update
Logistec/TTS will be closed on Thursday, Sept. 5 due to Hurricane Dorian.

Don't Be Fooled by Unethical Licensing and Registration Sales Tactics

on Friday, 30 August 2019.

Don't Be Fooled by Unethical Licensing and Registration Sales Tactics
Work with Logistec/TTS for service you can trust.

The Deadline for the Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax is Almost Here!

on Friday, 30 August 2019.

The Deadline for the Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax is Almost Here!
File your 2290 Heavy Highway Vehicle Use Tax with Logistec/TTS today!

FMCSA Introduces Proposed Changes to Hours-of-Service

on Thursday, 29 August 2019.

FMCSA Introduces Proposed Changes to Hours-of-Service
The changes offer greater safety for drivers and motorists, and could save consumers millions.

2019 Labor Day Holiday Notice

on Wednesday, 21 August 2019.

2019 Labor Day Holiday Notice
Logistec/TTS will be closed on Monday, September 2, 2019, for the Labor Day holiday.
<<  1 2 3 4 [56 7 8 9  >>  

¿Hable español?

Copyright © Logistec/TTS

800.226.3696

PO Box 13259 • Florence, South Carolina 29504
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Total Transportation Solutions"