2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Notice

on Friday, 18 January 2019.

Logistec/TTS will open as normal on MLK day, however order processing will be delayed by one business day.

2019 UCR Registration Now Open

on Monday, 31 December 2018.

FMCSA approves state UCR pricing after lengthy delay.

Christmas and New Year's Holiday

on Thursday, 13 December 2018.

Christmas and New Year's Holiday
Logistec/TTS will be closed several days this holiday season.

Thanksgiving Holiday

on Wednesday, 14 November 2018.

Thanksgiving Holiday
We will be closed November 22 - 23 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

2019 Registration Checklist

on Friday, 09 November 2018.

2019 Registration Checklist
Be sure to renew these registrations by the end of the year for 2019 UCR.

2018 Veterans Day Holiday Notice

on Friday, 09 November 2018.

Logistec/TTS will remain open on Veterans Day (Nov. 12, 2018).

FMCSA Abruptly Shifts to Seven-Digit MC Numbers

on Tuesday, 30 October 2018.

Pay careful attention when using a company's MC number to determine its age. It's not as simple as it used to be.

Columbus Day Holiday

on Friday, 05 October 2018.

Columbus Day Holiday
Logistec/TTS will be open regular business hours on Monday, October 8, 2018.

Hurricane Florence - Final Update

on Saturday, 15 September 2018.

Logistec/TTS will open at normal hours on Monday

Hurricane Florence: 8 AM Thursday Update

on Thursday, 13 September 2018.

Logistec/TTS will close at 2 PM on Thursday, Sept. 13 and will remain closed on Friday the 14th.
<<  3 4 5 6 7 [89 10 11 12  >>  

¿Hable español?

Copyright © Logistec/TTS

800.226.3696

PO Box 13259 • Florence, South Carolina 29504
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

"Total Transportation Solutions"